Enter The Chicken / エンター・ザ・チキン

Enter The Chicken

1. Intro
2. We Are One featuring Serj Tankian
3. Botnus featuring Efrem Schulz
4. Three Fingers featuring Saul Williams
5. Running From The Light featuring Ejigayehu "Gigi"Shibabaw and Maura Davis
6. Coma featuring Azam Ali
7. Waiting Hare featuring Shana Halligan and Serj Tankian
8. Interlude
9. Funbus featuring Dirk Rogers and Deith Aazami
10. The Hand featuring Maximum Bob and Ani Maldjian
11. Nottingham Lace

Buckethead & Friends

2005/10/25 発売

Produced by Serj Tankian of System Of The Down