Apocalyptic Loveアポカリプティック・ラヴ

Apocalyptic Love

01. Apocalyptic Love
02. One Last Thrill
03. Standing In The Sun
04. You're A Lie
05. No More Heroes
06. Halo
07. We Will Roam
08. Anastasia
09. Not For Me
10. Bad Rain
11. Hard & Fast
12. Far And Away
13. Shots Fired
14. Carolina (※)
15. Crazy Life (※)

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators
2012.05.16 [JP]
2012.05.22 [US]

Slash (Guitar)
Myles Kennedy (Vocals)
Todd Kerns (Bass)
Brent Fitz (Drums)

Produced by Eric Valentine
Artwork by Frank Maddocks

通常盤 (SHM-CD)
デラックス・エディション (SHM-CD+DVD)

※ 国内盤ボーナス・トラック収録
※ Classic Rock Presents Slash (featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators) - Apocalyptic Love (fanpack edition) extra bonus tracks


『Apocalyptic Love: Limited Fanpack Edition』
Classic Rock Apocalyptic Love Fanpack
2012.05.29 発売