1993-07-16 Estadio de River Plate, Buenos Aires, Argentina [AppetiteForMeows] [remaster]

Guns N' Roses - 1993-07-16, Argentina, Buenos Aires, Estadio River Plate
"Back In Argentina"
Remastering, Info.txt, Meta Tags by AppetiteForMeows
Cover by Fransad (Made with AI help)
SHN (CD "Live In Argentina") / FLAC (FM) [Nikki_Sixx] / FLAC (CD "Smokin' Guns") > Adobe Audition > FLAC > AIMP Tag Editor
Total Length: 01:58:17, 908mb

01. Intro
02. It's So Easy
03. Mr. Brownstone
04. Live And Let Die
05. Welcome To The Jungle (Stopped)
06. Technical Difficulties
07. Welcome To The Jungle (Continued)
08. Attitude
09. Double Talkin' Jive
10. Dead Flowers
11. You Ain't The First
12. You're Crazy
13. Down On The Farm
14. Used To Love Her
15. Patience
16. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
17. Dust In The Wind
18. November Rain
19. Dead Horse
20. Band Introductions
21. Matt Drum Solo
22. You Could Be Mine
23. Slash Guitar Solo
24. Godfather Theme
25. Sweet Child O' Mine
26. Don't Cry
27. Instrumental Jam
28. Mother
29. Paradise City

Notes #1: Really weird broadcast, especially mix and panning. Did what I could, result is fine. A little incomplete: WTTJ and Don't Cry are cut. Dust In The Wind is cut and alt. sourced. Intro is alt. sourced.

Notes #2: 1st night in Argentina. This show was broadcast on Argentine radio.