1993-07-06 Vicente Calderon Stadium, Madrid, Spain

Guns N' Roses
Source: Vicente Calderon Stadium, Madrid, Spain
Date: July 6th, 1993.
Sound Quality: B+
uM > uR > analog gen 2 CDR
Time Disc 1: 66:23
Time Disc 2: 58:13

Disc 1

1- Intro
2- It's So Easy
3- Mr. Brownstone
4- Live And Let Die
5- Yesterdays
6- Welcome To The Jungle
7- Attitude
8- Double Talkin' Jive
9- Dead Flowers
10- You Ain't The First
11- You're Crazy
12- Used To Love Her
13- Patience [w/ Imagine]
14- Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Disc 2

1- Dust In The Wind
2- November Rain
3- Dead Horse
4- Band Introductions
5- Drum Solo
6- You Could Be Mine
7- Guitar Solo
8- Godfather Theme
9- Since I Don't Have You / Sweet Child O' Mine
10- Mother
11- Paradise City

notes: The band jams on 'Train Kept A Rollin'' during 'Double Talkin' Jive.' Slash plays 'Since I Don't Have You' as an instrumental intro to 'Sweet Child O' Mine.

07.06.93 - Vicente Calderon Stadium, Madrid, Spain
opening acts: Suicidal Tendencies, Brian May Band
set: It's So Easy, Mr. Brownstone, Live And Let Die, Yesterdays, Welcome To The Jungle, Attitude, Double Talkin' Jive, Dead Flowers, You Ain't The First, You're Crazy, Used To Love Her, Patience [w/ Imagine] , Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Dust In The Wind [Intro] / November Rain, Dead Horse, Drum Solo, You Could Be Mine, Guitar Solo, Godfather Theme, Since I Don't Have You [Intro] / Sweet Child O' Mine, Mother [Intro] / Paradise City
audio/video recording?: audio, video