1993-06-10 Valle Hovin, Oslo, Norway

Guns N' Roses
Source: Valle Hovin, Oslo, Norway
Date: June 10th, 1993.
Sound Quality: A
uM > uR > analog gen 3 CDR
Time Disc 1: 57:22
Time Disc 2: 48:51

Disc 1

1- It's So Easy
2- Mr. Brownstone
3- Live And Let Die
4- Welcome To The Jungle
5- Attitude
6- Yesterdays
7- Double Talkin' Jive
8- You Ain't The First
9- You're Crazy
10- Used To Love Her
11- Patience [w/ Imagine]
12- Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Disc 2

1- November Rain
2- Dead Horse
3- Band Introductions
4- Drum Solo
5- You Could Be Mine
6- Guitar Solo
7- Sweet Child O' Mine
8- Mother
9- Paradise City
10- Outro

notes: Axl dedicates 'Double Talkin' Jive' to Izzy, something he did a lot after Izzy left the European tour in '93. The band jams on 'Train Kept A Rollin'' during 'Double Talkin' Jive.' Axl introduces Matt as being is his 'fatherland,' referring to Matt's Norwegian ancestry.