[upgrade][Edit by Nikki Sixx]

1993-05-29 National Bowl, Milton Keynes, England [upgrade][Edit by Nikki Sixx]

Guns N' Roses
May 29th 1993
National Bowl, Milton Keynes, England

Lineage: Lineage: unknown mic > unknown recorder > unknown gen cassette > Nakamichi BX-100E > Monster Stereo Audio 400i > NAD PP3i > ProCab CLA631/5 > Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 > Audacity > dED > WAV > FLAC

Notes: This is the source that was used for the only audio source of this show we had so far, the 2CD bootleg 'Live At Milton Keynes '93'. However, this is unedited and longer, doesn't suffer from noise-reduction, and generally sounds better. It came from a double bootleg tape (the type you could buy at market stalls in the UK days after the show), with 'professional' inlays, so it's probably an extremely low gen, close to the master. The bootleg we're all used to sounds excellent, but this upgrade sounds unbelievable ! Audience recordings rarely sound this clear. The GNR dream ended only few months later in July '93, so please enjoy one the last doses of the REAL FUCKING DEAL !!! Accept no substitutes ! This show even has Izzy !!!


1. Intro
2. Nightrain
3. Mr. Brownstone
4. Live and Let Die
5. Welcome to the Jungle
6. Attitude
7. It's So Easy
8. Double Talkin' Jive
9. You Ain't the First
10. You're Crazy
11. Used to Love Her
12. I Was Only Joking [Intro]
13. Patience [w/ Imagine]
14. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
15. November Rain
16. Dead Horse
17. Band Introductions
18. Drum Solo
19. You Could Be Mine
20. Guitar Solo
21. Godfather Theme
22. Sweet Child O' Mine
23. Mother [Intro]
24. Paradise City
25. Outro

Edit by Nikki Sixx April 2018.