1993-01-12 Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan FLAC

Guns N' Roses
1.12.93 Tokyo, Japan
Source: Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan
Date: January 12th, 1993.
Sound Quality: A-
uM > uR > analog gen 2 > dED > dEQ CDR
Time Disc 1: 68:48
Time Disc 2: 55:02

Disc 1

Intro - Everybody Knows
Welcome To The Jungle
Mr. Brownstone
Live And Let Die
Bad Obsession
Double Talkin' Jive
Civil War
Happiness Is A Warm Gun
My Michelle
It's Alright
November Rain

Disc 2

Band Introductions / Drum Solo
You Could Be Mine
Guitar Solo
Godfather Theme
Sweet Child O' Mine
Don't Cry
Only Women Bleed
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Paradise City