(Fun In The Danger Zone)

1987-10-08 - London, England FLAC (Fun In The Danger Zone)

Guns N' Roses
''Fun In The Danger Zone'' [GR-71807]
Hammersmith Odeon - London, England
October 8th, 1987

W. Axl Rose [vocals]
Izzy Stradlin [rhythm guitar]
Slash [lead guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass guitar]
Steven Adler [drums]

Original Format: 2 LP 12''
Complete show?: yes
Lineage: 2 LP 12'' > PC > WAV > dBpowerAmp > FLAC

01- It's So Easy
02- Move To The City
03- Out Ta Get Me
04- Mr. Brownstone
05- My Michelle
06- Rocket Queen
07- Drum Solo
08- Welcome To The Jungle
09- Nightrain
10- Band Introductions
11- You're Crazy
12- Paradise City
13- Knockin' On Heaven's Door
14- Reckless Life
15- Mama Kin
16- Sweet Child O' Mine
17- Whole Lotta Rosie

Notes [www.gnrbootlegs.com] This is a good bootleg because include a complete show which is not in tones of bootlegs like other shows, pretty hard to find.